*

20 People wrote to us:

Absolutely lovely salon. Gloria is amazing. So down to earth, always trying to please her customers. Loving my hair and ill be back soon again for sure 🙂

February 26, 2019

I come and get my extensions done here, and Gloria and her staff are always friendly and helpful, they are more than happy to accomodate any needs or concerns i have and goes above and beyond for myself and her clients. Always a pleasure coming to her store. Thanks Gloria you are a gem ⭐?

February 26, 2019

Best place to do variety of wig shopping and all your hair needs from extensions to wigs even braids. I’m a loyal customer because Im always getting my braids done here & everyone loves them?. The owner is very friendly and easy to get along with!! Thank you Gloria !! xx ?

February 26, 2019

I 100% always getting what I want for hairstyles& colour.. I bring complicated hairstyles and give them a hard time but thanks to Gloria and the team, they are always getting it right! I’ve been coming for 2 years and I’ve never been disappointed!! My friends love my hairstyles every time!! A1 SERVICE & luxurious experience !!!!

February 6, 2019

I’ve been getting my little cornrows from this lovely lady ever since she opened and I walked in with a weird idea! Gloria is such a kind and caring soul who always does her best to make you happy and feel important and beautiful. Whenever I go out, I always get comments on my hairstyle, and I’m always the first to speak highly of this awesome woman! She always makes you feel welcome, and eager to help you. So much love comes from this place!

January 24, 2019

I had such a great experience here! I got two Dutch braids done with extensions. I loved the outcome of them and got many complements! Thank you ?

January 12, 2019

Gloria not only provides quality service, she provides entertainment and a genuine warmth that you forget your a customer. Here I am in Bali and I keep getting stopped by people telling me they love my hair and ask where I got it done. Love your work Gloria.

January 5, 2019

This is the second time I have had my hair done here, I love my weft extensions and how they have looked both times. I highly recommend for quality, price and service from the lovely Gloria. xx

December 28, 2018

Thanks so so much to the best BIGSTAR HAIR and BEAUTY for a good job , really love it !! Whoop whoop ??god bless and happy Christmas to you all
ThebestBIGSTARHAIRnBEAUTY??

December 19, 2018

Thanks to bigstar hair and beauty for their wonderful job for doing my hair, woopwoop appreciate everything guys, thanks again, merry Christmas and a happy early new year to you all.

December 19, 2018

The Best Hairdressers and service they do an amazing job and work very hard I am so happy with my hair and they have some amazing colours and ideas in the shop I highly recommend this shop thank you ladies on your fantastic work I will be back again xoxox

December 17, 2018

Have had my hair in for over two months and still looks great! Amazing service and excellent customer service! I was looked after really well and everything was explained to me so there was no confusion about how it all worked as I was new to this process. Definitely coming back- wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!! Highly recommend for people who are wanting hair extensions for the first time!! Thank you, ladies- you’ll see me very soon x

December 15, 2018

Couldn’t be happier with how my hair turned out! Never had it touched until today, and you wouldn’t even know that I had extensions put in!! Looks so natural and the colour match is just amazing!!!
Thanks so much for making me feel and look beautiful xxxxx

August 29, 2018

Gloria is truly a five star hair stylist who not only knows her business but cares about her customers . Daughters 18th birthday was to have her hair done the colour every stylist says they can get after 3 go’s and a bucket load of money for a sad result..We were very happy ? daughter was pleased with the results. Received plenty of compliments and of course we refer them to Gloria’s talented skills.
Went from black to Ash Blonde in 2 goes ???

August 16, 2018

I came here to get my hair done by Gloria, and can I just say that she’s got pure talent!?? I highly recommend this place for hair and extensions and it’s very relaxed and laid-back, I promise it’s worth it coming here, so definitely big 5 stars! 🙂

August 10, 2018

The shop is amazing the hair dressers are funny and nice. Every time I get my hair done its just the way I want it. If you want your hair done come here!!!!

July 21, 2018

I will never ever go anywhere else besides here. Gloria is excellent at what she does and is really laid back and super nice. She has literally changed my life and I will forever recommend this place for all hair needs. Gloria knows what she is doing with hair and is super good and so lovely. My hair looks and feels fantastic. THANK YOU

May 26, 2018

Best hairdresser ever!!!! I got my hair colored and got extensions and they look amazing. The color and all, I can’t believe how exact she got the extensions and my real hair to be the same especially going blonde…Love this place best staff ever…

May 22, 2018

I only get my hair done at Bigstar HAIR and Beauty. The girls are super friendly and the service is great! I haven’t been anywhere else since I’ve discovered this place! Absolutely love it!! I recommend this place to all my friends…

May 4, 2018

I loved them!!!fast and professional …and the price was a shocker knowing that I needed the maintenance was VERY BADLY needed!..I’ am absolutely 100% happy and over the Moon!!!ECSTATIC!!&so so grateful for you Gloria..and the other lady …both beautiful lady’s..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them especially to other maoris out there..I know how hard it is for us to go somewhere unless we feel we can trust it…well..you can trust these guys…I given 20 out of ten..my DREADZ have bin re newed and bought back to life!!I can’t thank you guys enough!!!! Thankyou.thankyou.thankyou!!.

September 7, 2017

Best hairdresser ever!!!! I got my hair colored and got extensions and they look amazing. The color and all, I cant believe how exact she got the extensions and my real hair to be the same especially going blonde...Love this place best staff ever...

Jaqueline Buyuksu

I only get my hair done at Bigstar HAIR and Beauty. The girls are super friendly and the service is great! I havent been anywhere else since Ive discovered this place! Absolutely love it!! I recommend this place to all my friends...

Little Krissi

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Plaid my African hair how I wanted.

Chebet Koech

The shop is amazing the hair dressers are funny and nice. Everytime I get my hair done its just the way i want it. If you want your hair done come here!!!!

Kay Mori

Excellent service , and good knowledge of hair types

Yomi Omibiyi-Yoye

I will never ever go anywhere else besides here. Gloria is excellent at what she does and is really laid back and super nice. She has literally changed my life and I will forever recommend this place for all hair needs. Gloria knows what she is doing with hair and is super good and so lovely. My hair looks and feels fantastic. THANK YOU

Kim Berley

Fantastic work love my hair. The lady stayed back from her normal working hrs to put extensions in my hair. Love the work. Incredible

Micha Dee

This woman is amazing ..been seeing Gloria for nearly 2 yrs for my hair extensions always using high quality hair and products .She also puts extra time in with no charge to make sure you leave happy ..pop in and see her .What do u have to lose ?? Xx

Tania Anderson

This is the second time I have had my hair done here, I love my weft extensions and how they have looked both times. I highly recommend for quality, price and service from the lovely Gloria. xx

Ruby Francis

Loved it ,, seriously amazing work by mama got my micro bead weft hair extension done and am so so so so so happy with their work Please please visit them

Gunjan Bhalla

Have had my hair in for over two months and still looks great! Amazing service and excellent customer service! I was looked after really well and everything was explained to me so there was no confusion about how it all worked as I was new to this process. Definitely coming back- wouldn’t even think of going anywhere else!! Highly recommend for people who are wanting hair extensions for the first time!! Thank you ladies- you’ll see me very soon x

Halimah Munkayilar

Gloria not only provides quality service, she provides entertainment and a genuine warmth that you forget your a customer. Here I am in Bali and I keep getting stopped by people telling me they love my hair and ask where I got it done. Love your work Gloria.

Debbie De Paulo

I loved them!!!fast and professional ...and the price was a shocker knowing that I needed the maintenance was VERY BADLY needed!..I' am absolutely 100% happy and over the Moon!!!ECSTATIC!!&so so grateful for you Gloria..and the other lady ...both beautiful lady's..I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them. I know how hard it is for us to go somewhere unless we feel we can trust it...well..you can trust these guys...I given 20 out of ten..my DREADZ have bin re newed and bought back to life!!I can't thank you guys enough!!!! Thankyou.thankyou.thankyou!!

Tania Tohu

I've been getting my little cornrows from this lovely lady ever since she opened and I walked in with a weird idea! Gloria is such a kind and caring soul who always does her best to make you happy and feel important and beautiful. Whenever I go out, I always get comments on my hairstyle, and I'm always the first to speak highly of this awesome woman! She always makes you feel welcome, and eager to help you. So much love comes from this place!

Jana Miller

I had such a great experience here! I got two Dutch braids done with extensions. I loved the outcome of them and got many complements! Thank you ?

Chloe Annelise

I 100% always get what I want for hairstyles& colour.. I bring complicated hairstyles and give them a hard time but thanks to Gloria and the team, they are always getting it right! I’ve been coming for 2 years and I’ve never been disappointed!! My friends love my hairstyles every time!! A1 SERVICE & luxurious experience !!!!

Myra Shams

I came here to get my hair done by Gloria, and can I just say that she's got pure talent!?? I highly recommend this place for hair and extensions and it's very relaxed and laid-back, I promise it's worth it coming here, so definitely big 5 stars!

Alieta Reupena-Stevenson

I came here to get my hair done by Gloria, and can I just say that she's got pure talent!?? I highly recommend this place for hair and extensions and it's very relaxed and laid-back, I promise it's worth it coming here, so definitely big 5 stars!

Paityn Hirt

Couldn’t be happier with how my hair turned out! Never had it touched until today, and you wouldn’t even know that I had extensions put in!! Looks so natural and the colour match is just amazing!!! Thanks so much for making me feel and look beautiful xxxxx

Paityn Hirt

Gloria is truly a five star hair stylist who not only knows her business but cares about her customers . Daughters 18th birthday was to have her hair done the colour every stylist says they can get after 3 go’s and a bucket load of money for a sad result..We were very happy ? daughter was pleased with the results. Received plenty of compliments and of course we refer them to Gloria’s talented skills. Went from black to Ash Blonde in 2 goes ???

Sharon Tanuvasa Reupena-Stevenson

Thanks to bigstar hair and beauty for their wonderful job for doing my hair, woopwoop appreciate everything guys, thanks again, merry Christmas and a happy early new year to you all.

Eric Tuputala Milford